TRIG Board Members

Carrie Copenhaver
Heather Murray
 Vice President
Stu Pollock
Lana Sapozhnikov
Janet Ashley
 Social Events Chair
Shane Braunbeck
 Membership Chair
Alan Murray
Board Member, Past Vice President

John Napier
Board Member
Shawn Bowen
 Board Member


Rob Stephenson
 Board Member

Daniel Pimentel
 Board Member

Lifetime Board Members

Luke Kohne
Lifetime Board Member, Past President
Greg Pieper
Lifetime Board Member
Karen Downs
 Lifetime Board Member

Virginia Bloom
Co-Chair Party Committee

Skip Saylor
Lifetime Board Member
Past President
Steve Gunther
Lifetime Board Member
Past President
Roy Malone
 Lifetime Board Member
Tracy Boswell
 Lifetime Board Member
Sal Butera
Lifetime Board Member
Nancy Johnson
 Lifetime Board Member

Patti Robertson
Lifetime Board Member
Past President
Eric Giles
Lifetime Board Member

Contact Us

Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group
  • (800) 874-4976
  • P.O. Box 5193
  • Virginia Beach, VA 23471

Proud Member of National REIA


Stay updated with Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group.

Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy   -   Security Policy

Disclaimer  (Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. TRIG disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2023 © Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.