Board Members

Luke Kohne
Alan Murray
Vice President
Carrie Copenhaver
Andrew Christie
Virigina Bloom
Co-Chair Party Committee
Heather Murray
Chair Party Committee
Greg Pieper
Membership Committee
Eric Giles
National Speaker Committee Chair
Karen Downs
National Speaker Committee
Skip Saylor
Board Member
Patti Robertson
Board Member
L.T. Caplan
Board Member
Sal Butera
Board Member
Steve Gunther
Board Member

Contact Us

Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group
  • (800) 874-4976
  • P.O. Box 5193
  • Virginia BeachVA  23471

Proud Member of National REIA


Stay updated with Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group

Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy:   -   Security Policy:

Disclaimer  (Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. TRIG disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2018 © Tidewater Real Estate Investors Group  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.